China water transport museum

China water transport museum Home Service 查看内容

Curator speech

2017-6-20 23:32| 发布者: admin| 查看: 590| 评论: 0

摘要: Welcome to visit the China Water Transport Museum. Jiangsu, Huaian is located in Beijing Hangzhou the Grande Canale River, is one of the national historical and cultural city. Since ancient times, ...
         Welcome to visit the China Water Transport Museum.
         Jiangsu, Huaian is located in Beijing Hangzhou the Grande Canale River, is one of the national historical and cultural city. Since ancient times, "Jin Wu Daichu guest swims, magnificent reputation southeast of the first state.". Renjiedeling Huaian in addition to gathering of talents, many places of historic interest and scenic beauty, the history of the South North Grain South and North salt, through Chuzhou. Back in history: from Sui Dynasty, the court will set up water transport agency in Huaian, the Song Dynasty southeast six road to the capital into the grain by huaishui bianshui. To the Ming and Qing Dynasties, the imperial court set up office in Huaian to transport governor, supervision, urge transport matters, director of South North grain transport work etc.. The canal governor office is a representative organization of the court, as the governor general, Lord Chancellor by the powerful, not only the management of water transport, but also the governor, so also called Cao fu. For large institutions, and various civilian school officers about more than 20000 people, under the jurisdiction of storage, shipyard etc.. Located in the city center of Huaian district public transport governor in history is in charge of the heat transport mechanism. With the historical changes, the construction scale and has a high historical value has gradually broken down for years, buried in the underground ruins. In 2002, the construction of the city hall, two hall, water transport and ancillary buildings have been found, and a large number of building stone unearthed. Exposure to the canal governor Academy of the Ministry of the site, then got the attention of the relevant departments, and in October 2000 by the Jiangsu provincial government announced the fifth batch of provincial cultural relics protection units. In order to make the important relics in history presented and sufficient protection, the ancient history of water transport morecomplete study further, the relevant departments of the state decided to establish a new Chinese transport history museum based on original canal governor Academy of the Ministry of construction site caoyun square, is currently the only reflect the theme of the large special transport museum.
         As the Ming and Qing Dynasties two generations ", Cao River, melting salt, the four heavily in a prosperous Huaian, Kangxi and Qianlong Southern six are here is the Ming and Qing Dynasties emperor's lodging when traveling, water transport artery of our country economy, was the main form of transportation and circulation of goods and economic exchanges. At that time, the highest canal governor department is located in the National Water  Transport Management District of Huaian today.
         The China Water Transport Museum started construction in 2008, with a total construction area of 7680 square meters, divided into two layers of ground main body, one layer underground and two layers on the ground. The ground architecture adopts the architectural style of Ming and Qing Dynasty in China, and it is a "character" layout. On the ground floor, there are four exhibition halls and office facilities and cultural relics warehouse. The whole hall is divided into history hall, canal hall, Huaian hall and Cultural Relic Hall, supplemented by a large number of multimedia sound and photoelectric system, so that the content of the whole pavilion is rich and colorful.
         The China Water Transport Museum on May 1, 2011 officially opened, in addition to equipment maintenance closed, normally open. The time of the morning is from 8:30 to 12:00, from 13:30 to 17:00 in the afternoon, and the time of the holiday is from 8:30 to 17:00.
         I believe that when you stroll in the The China Water Transport Museum a noble cultural palace, wandering in the river of history and art, will marvel at the brilliant and splendid Chinese civilization, praise the world civilization and colorful art streamer, feelings of innocence and beauty, will have the physical and mental pleasure.

Flower

Handshake

Shocking

Pass by

Egg

返回顶部

淮安市楚州博物馆(中国漕运博物馆)

馆长致辞

2016-9-20 23:09| 发布者: admin| 查看: 2705| 评论: 0

摘要:   欢迎浏览中国漕运博物馆网站!  江苏淮安位于京杭大运河畔,是国家历史文化名城之一。自古便有‘襟吴带楚客多游,壮丽东南第一州’之美誉。人杰地灵的淮安除了名胜古迹众多,人文荟萃外,历史上的南粮北调、北 ...
  欢迎浏览中国漕运博物馆网站!
  江苏淮安位于京杭大运河畔,是国家历史文化名城之一。自古便有‘襟吴带楚客多游,壮丽东南第一州’之美誉。人杰地灵的淮安除了名胜古迹众多,人文荟萃外,历史上的南粮北调、北盐南运,都途经楚州。追溯历史:自隋代起,朝廷便在淮安设立漕运专署,宋代东南六路的粮食由淮水入汴水而至京师。到了明清时期,朝廷在淮安设立漕运总督公署,以督查、催促漕运事宜,主管南粮北调等漕运工作。漕运总督公署是朝廷的派出机构,总督一般由勋爵大臣担任,权力显赫,不仅管理漕运,而且还兼巡抚,因此也称漕抚。公署机构庞大,文官武校及各种官兵约两万多人,下辖储仓、造船厂等。位于淮安区城市中心的漕运总督公暑是历史上主管全国漕运的机构。随着历史的变迁,这一建筑规模宏伟、具有较高历史价值的官署逐渐被毁坏,遗址也长年湮没于地下。2002年,在城市的建筑施工中,漕运大堂、二堂及其附属建筑遗迹被相继发现,并出土了大批的建筑石刻。漕运总督部院遗址暴露后,遂得到了有关部门的重视,并于2000年10月被江苏省政府公布为第5批省级文物保护单位。为了使这一历史上重要的遗迹得到充分的展示与保护,进一步较为完整的研究古代的漕运史,国家有关部门决定在原先漕运总督部院遗址建设漕运广场的基础上新建一座中国漕运历史博物馆,是目前国内惟一反映漕运主题的大型专题博物馆。
  作为明清两代融“漕、河、盐、榷”四大重地于一身的淮安繁华一时,康熙、乾隆六次南巡均驻跸此地,漕运是明清时期我国经济的大动脉,是当时交通运输、物资流通、经济往来的主要形式。当时国家管理漕运的最高机构——漕运总督署就设在今天的淮安区。
  中国漕运博物馆于2008年开工建设,总建筑面积7680平方米,分地面主体两层,地下一层,局部两层。地面建筑采取我国明清时期建筑风格,总体为“品”字形布局。地下局部一层,有四个展厅和办公配套用房及文物库房。整个展馆分为历史厅、运河厅、淮安厅以及文物厅,辅以大量的多媒体声光电系统,使整个展馆内容丰富多彩。
  中国漕运博物馆于2011年5月1日正式对外开放,除设备维护闭馆外,一般正常开放。目前上午参观时间为8:30到12:00,下午为13:30到17:00;节假日参观时间为8:30到17:00。
  我相信,当您徜徉于中国漕运博物馆这座崇高文化殿堂中,徜徉于历史与艺术的长河中,一定会惊叹中华五千年文明的辉煌和灿烂,赞美世界文明的流光和异彩,感受艺术的纯真和大美,一定会获得身心的愉悦。

鲜花

握手

雷人

路过

鸡蛋

返回顶部